User Interface Design

  • 01. Responsive Webdesign
  • 02. Landing Page Design
  • 03. App Design
  • 04. Software Interface Design
  • 05. Design System Integration

- erfahre mehr über die einzelnen Product Design Services -

Responsive Webdesign

Responsive Webdesign ist die Gestaltung eines fluiden, anpassungsfähigen Website-Layouts. Beim Design wird nicht nur die Desktop Ansicht berückstichtigt, sondern auch die Anforderungen anderer Gerätetypen. Am gebräuchlichsten sind Handy und Tablet.

Landingpage Design

Eine Landing Page ähnelt einer Website, hat aber in der Regel keine Haupt-Navigation. Stattdessen enthält es eine klare, handlungsorientierte Überschrift, ein Key Visual und Produktinformationen, die den Wert eines Produkts oder einer Dienstleistung hervorheben. Die Landingpage schließt mit einer Aktion ab: zum Beispiel ein Direktverkauf, eine Newsletter-Anmeldung oder ein Download.

App Design

Für ein App Design gilt es entsprechende Software Design Componenten (iOS, Android) zu beachten, welche sich im Aufbau und Funktionalität von einer responsive Website unterscheiden.

Software Interface Design

Bei Software Interface Designs handelt es sich um das visualisiseren von Daten Schnittstellen, Saaas Systemen, Kommunikation Channels oder Dashboards.

Design System

Mit einem Design System schließen wir eine gemeinsame Sprache zwischen Print und Digital. Ein Design System ist das digitale Abbild der Graphic Brand Guidelines, es ist ausgereifter und stärker in den täglichen Arbeitsablauf der Product Design Teams integriert. Mit einem Designsystem können wir wiederverwendbare Komponenten erstellen und komplexe Interactions zusammenhänge visualisieren.

Erfahre mehr über die Vorteile eines Design Systems

User interface design
the visual style

  • 01. Responsive Webdesign
  • 02. App Design
  • 03. Landing Page Design
  • 04. Software Interface Design
  • 05. Design System Integration

- read more about the UI Design Services -

Responsive Webdesign

Responsive web design is the the design of an adaptable and fluid website layout. This not only does justice to the normal desktop computer, but also takes into account the requirements of other types of devices. Most common is the mobile phone and tablet.

App Design

For an app design, it is important to consider the corresponding software design components (iOS, Android), which differ in structure and functionality from a responsive website.

Landingpage Design

A landing page is similar to a website, but usually has no navigation or links. Instead, it includes a clear, action-oriented headline and a few key points that highlight the value of a product or service. The landing page concludes with an action: for example a direct sale, a sign-up for a newsletter or download.

Software Interface Design

Software interface designs are about the visualization of data interfaces, Saaas systems, communication channels or dashboards in the consumer electronics, automotive or pharma industrie.

Design System

Closing the gap between print and digital around a shared language that will evolve with time. Design System is the direct descendant of the Graphic Brand Guidelines but it's more mature and more integrated into the teams' workflow. With a design system we can create reusable components for complex software interfaces.

Read more about the benefits of a Design System.